Growth Track

Community Life Church Growth Track

What is Growth Track?

Growth Track guides you to discover your redemptive purpose and live the life God created for you. It is made up of four steps that equip you to 1) connect to God, 2) connect to others, 3) discover your calling, and 4) use your God-given gifts to help us change the world!

Growth Track Steps

Step One: Connect to God

God wants a personal relationship with you. Helping you develop that relationship is the main reason we’re here.

Step Two: Connect with Others

God never intended for us to go through life alone. He created us to be in community with one another. In fact, we think community is so important, we named our church after it.

Step Three: Connect to Your Calling

Dive into the details of your personality, discover your gifts, and see how your design reveals your purpose in life and your best fit in ministry.

Step Four: Change the World

Connect to the opportunities available at c|Life to live out your purpose and serve others by using your God-given gifts to help us change the world!

How does it work?

Just find the class schedule for your campus listed below and show up for each session! We highly recommend completing the steps in order, but it’s not mandatory. We do, however, ask that you complete steps 1–3 before moving to step 4.

Class Schedules
  • Step 1: the first Sunday of the month
  • Step 2: the second Sunday of the month
  • Step 3: the third Sunday of the month
  • Step 4: the fourth Sunday of the month
Class Times
Forney Campus:
Sundays during the 10 a.m. service

Sunnyvale Campus:
Sundays during the 10:30 a.m. service

Kaufman Campus:
Sundays during the 10 a.m. service

Rockwall Campus:
Sundays during the 11 a.m. service

Canton Campus:
Sundays at 9 a.m.

Online Campus:
Sundays at 3 p.m. online via Zoom
To join us online, text clife growth to 31996.

Campus Pastors

Forney Campus Pastor
Kyle Roseberry
kroseberry@clifec.com

Sunnyvale Campus Pastor
Joe Paris
jparis@clifec.com

Kaufman Campus Pastor
Blake Clickner
bclickner@clifec.com

Rockwall Campus Pastor
Kyle Kelley
kkelley@clifec.com

Canton Campus Pastor
Brandon Miller
bmiller@clifec.com

Online Campus Pastor
Rocky Hernandez
rhernandez@clifec.com